Nanny available in Hollis, NY - 599448 - Nannies4hire.com

Candacy a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children/babies, and I believe that i have a lot to offer. I'm fun and creative, I have develop a lot of patience, and I can be silly at times. and I realize it doesn't matter how much time I have done this -(working with children) is getting an epiphany - this is what i want to do.

Candacy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:599448

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I love children, and I enjoy working with them. I have babysit for many years, and I work a few years at a daycare center and a few years at a preschool, also I work with children at my church presently. Working with children brings me joy - just to watch them grow and see them discover new things is a pleasure. I'm a teacher at heart; therefore, i sing, implement creative ways to help them learn, and assist them in their cognitive development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.