jenny a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children

jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:485263

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Khamewattie Jenny. I live in Queens, NY. I have my own transportation and I am currently looking for a Nanny Job in the NY Tristate area. I have over 25 years of experience with Children. I love children as I believe all kids need someone there to lead them in the right way. I dedicate myself in my job doing whatever it takes to make the parents of these kids happy including staying late. Whatever has to be done I will find a way to get it done. I enjoy taking kids to the park, playing outdoor/indoor activities, and helping them with their homework. If you would like to know more please contact me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.