Nanny available in Hollis, NY - 433181 - Nannies4hire.com

Aisha a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children and believe i can and want to make a positive impact in there lives. I get along very well with kids and love the fact that I can help a child grow, explore and learn about life. I love the honesty and appreciation I receive from the kids I care for.

Aisha nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:433181

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was an incredible one. I had the priviledge of caring for four awesome kids who taught me as much as i taught them. I supported the family by acting as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to the children. I provided not only for the physical needs of the children, but for the emotional, social and intellectual needs as well.

Additional Comments: I love swimming, going to the museums, sport, reading


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.