Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Hollis, NH 03049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy being around children and working/living in a dynamic environment. Children are just people, and I enjoy being around people and getting to know and care about them.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:663814

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as a babysitter, nanny, and teacher. I worked for two years with a family of two sons, ages 8 and 11. I drove the youngest to and from gymnastics everyday and spent days with them during the summer, occasionally taking them out for activities such as mini-golf or swimming, and spent afternoons with them during the school year. Both were very well-behaved, but I have experience with more rambunctious children as well. As a substitute teacher in the Hollis and Brookline, New Hampshire elementary schools, I supervised groups of around twenty children (sometimes on game days) who often wanted to take advantage of the fact that I was not their permanent teacher. I know how to be firm and I know how (and when) to be fun. I have a lot of experience balancing a large number of activities while maintaining a positive attitude.

Additional Comments: I am a recent graduate of Tufts University, looking to spend some quality time with kids of any age, in any capacity (nannying, babysitting, home management, tutoring, etc.). I have a teaching background in Spanish and Biology, so if you are interested in getting your children some academic help as well, I am willing to provide that in addition to childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.