Nanny available in Hollidaysburg, PA - 674663 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelley a Nanny for Hire in Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny first of all because I love children. I am interested in being an integral part of the development and growth of children in a family setting. I would love to infuse my education background into any nanny situation in order to help the children with any academics that are needed.

Kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:674663

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a mom of two children- 7 and 5. I have also babysat for for 20+ years for children of all ages. I have worked with infants- children aged 12. I have worked with children from the time I was 11. I have worked in several day cares as well as done independent care in homes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.