Nanny available in holland, PA - 631018 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Holland, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help make mine and children's summers more fun and exciting!

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:631018

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I attend West Virginia University and am currently a Junior. My major is elementary and special education, because I adore working with children and watching them grow mentally and socially. I have been a baby sitter for many years now, and have a blast playing with the kids in and outside. For my major, I have been in a classroom setting for over 100 hours so far, I understand children and have learned many skills to help aid my understanding. I love being with children because they are always so creative and happy, it makes me wish I was a kid again myself!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.