Nanny available in Holland, PA - 617221 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Holland, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy educating and providing care for children

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:617221

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My first child are experience began when I was 14. I met a family at a local gym and have been babysitting them ever since. I have been babysitting them for 8 years! I also have babysat/tutored for other families. Currently I tutor for three families and have a number of families that contact me for occasional babysitting. Along with babysitting I have just graduated from college with a degree in early childhood and special education. I completed my student teaching in council rock!

Additional Comments: I enjoy educating children through play, art, music, visualization, and other hands on activities


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.