Mary a Nanny for Hire in Holland, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In raising my own family I have grown in my knowledge and ability to assist other parents and continue my love of children and really positively contribute to their growth and development.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:386951

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of eight children ranging in ages from twelve (twins) to 20. I have also cared for other children both inside and outside of my home. I am not only experience and patient, I am compassionate in my care to help each child grow in confidence in a loving, positive, happy environment. Prior to raising my own children, I taught kindergarten and loved every minute of it.

Additional Comments: As a parent, I know our children are our most precious gift. I would view caring for your childen also as a precious gift and care for them and love them as I have cared for and loved my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.