Nanny available in Holland, MI - 694101 - Nannies4hire.com

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Holland, MI 49423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny, you have the ability to shape their small minds and establish lifelong habits. I love watching children learn and grow everyday.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:694101

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Kari and I have a 1-year-old son. I am a bit of an arts and crafts nerd. I have a strong passion for scrap booking and I have a wild imagination. I love taking children to events at the library, for walks, bike rides, trips to aquatic centers, children's museums and a lot more. I have been working with children for over 10 years. My mom ran a daycare out of our house for 8 years, in which I was able to help her throughout the day. I also started babysitting for my first family when I was 10 years old. I worked for three different daycare centers, which gave me a chance to work with all different age groups from newborn to 5 years old. I have some experience working with a child with down syndrome. I got my first job as a nanny when I was about 15. I was a nanny for a 6-month-old, 5-year-old and a 8-year-old. I got my second nanny job when I was 23 for a family of four kids ages; 7, 5, 3 and 1. I left my job because I thought I needed something different in my life, but I quickly realized that my passion was for children. Getting to witness them grow and learn new things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.