Alaina a Nanny for Hire in Holland, MI 49424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a young lady who has always desired to make an impact on young children in a positive way that is a lasting legacy! I would love to help protect children physically, spiritually, emotionally and be the best nanny to them as the parents allow.

Alaina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:672742

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have Pre-School Teaching experience at a xx center in Holland MI and xx Pre- School with Babies, toddlers, and small children who absolutely love me. I was a nanny for a child of 18months to 24months for about one year. I gave her normal nap times, routinely feedings, play time, education time with reading books to her, and helping her to walk, talk, and explore.

Additional Comments: I would love to help a devoted christian family, single parent, or a local family. I want to work diligently for a positive loving family and help them organize little and big details to make their home life easier. I bring peace and unity to the home by my pleasant personality, integrity work ethic, and prayers:) A family who is gentle, kind, and good communicators of what is expected.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.