Nanny available in Holland, MI - 390969 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Holland, MI 49423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There is something so beautiful about being with kids. They are surprising and fun. They have the ability to remind us what real love looks like and I love being a part of the next generation of this world.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:390969

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love child care. I have a wide range of experience. I have been a mother's helper, driver, nanny and babysitter. I have had many opportunties to be with many different families and so am surprised by very little. I have held occasional postions, full time summer postions and 'while parents are away' postions. I can help your life run better by giving your house and kids a sense of peace and some fun thrown in there too.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.