Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Holladay, UT 84117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and adolescents, I enjoy their company and find nothing is more rewarding than having a positive influence in their life. I believe in creating a healthy, positive environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I also enjoy doing extra duties such as cleaning and cooking dinner for the family. I want my work to be something meaningful and contribute to the world in a positive way, and to me, that meaning is found in helping care for children.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699745

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MD, MA, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA, DC, PE

My past childcare experience: I have gained a lot of experience caring for children especially over my lifetime. I am the oldest of 6 children and 23 grandchildren, and have assisted in caring for my younger siblings and younger cousins since I was very little. I began babysitting other children when I was 10 years old, and have picked up babysitting jobs on the side ever since. I have over 300 hours of experience being a live in nanny for a family of 5 children, ages 11, 9, 7, 4, and 1. It was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life and one of the main motivations behind my decision to become a full-time nanny. I also have spent over 30 hours volunteering for the Family Support and Treatment Center where I was the primary caretaker of underprivileged and abused children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.