Codi a Nanny for Hire in Holladay, UT 84117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nanny-ing and I love children! I love teaching others and being a friend. I am also very creative and I love to plan activities and field trips to take the children on. I enjoy all the experience I am gaining from nanny-ing so I can use it when i am a mother. I am loving my job as a nanny right now but I am opening up my options for the near future. My available hours (I am also a student at the University of Utah)have changed with my school schedule and I am looking for a family who's schedule will better fit me.

Codi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:596974

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was old enough to, my brother, cousins,neighbors and family friends. I worked with handicapped and mentally unstable children and teens for a year. I taught English for 4 months in Moscow, Russia in 2010 for service. I have been a nannied for two different familes for the past year.

Additional Comments: I would love to hear from you if you are interested in hiring me or have any questions for me. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.