Nanny available in Holladay, UT - 568269 -

Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Holladay, UT 84117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, you are able to grow and learn so much from them.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:568269

9 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: i am a 24 year-old student, studying business administration. I am currently a part time make-up artist. I started babysitting when I was 15 years old. I participated in an after school tutoring program that specialized in math for about two years. Throughout the years I was a nanny for different families. My duties included picking children up from school, coordinating with teachers, light housekeeping, preparing snacks and dinners, reading to children and getting children ready for bed. I am very responsible and reliable. I absolutely love children and I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.