Carly a Nanny for Hire in Holladay, UT 84121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much! I want to become an elementary school teacher some day and believe that this would be able to help me build my teaching abilities and work well with children!

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:469232

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, UT, DC, AB, BC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with only one child who was 5 months old back in the summer of 2008 and then I was nanny for 2 families at a time for a year. They were single mothers who were sisters and lived together with their children. I took care of 2 girls and 2 boys ages 4, 2 Seven year olds and a 12 year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.