Nanny available in Holiday , FL - 750733 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Holiday , FL 34690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:750733

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Tori. I'm 21, from holiday Florida! I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I've been a nanny since the age of 10. I'm a very hardworking, dedicated girl who invest all my time into the children as if they were my own, I've worked in a daycare and cared for babies from weeks old up to 6 and actually nannied kids from weeks old up to 16 years old! I have tons and tons of experience and I hope you can see that if you hire me! I just recently graduated from UMA to become a Patient care tech , then nursing right after to become a ARNP for oncology in pediatrics! I have a great head on my shoulders, and I know exactly what I want in life! My hours are pretty flexible! Please message me if you think I would make a great fit!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.