Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Holiday, FL 34691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a pediatric nurse and working with children is the only job I'm genuinely interested in doing and putting my all into. I also love creative projects, music, art and reading, so to have a blast being creative and silly (while being careful, of course) is incredible. To get paid to spend time with children is something I still can't believe I get to do, and as I have moved away from the family that I have nannied for steadily for years, I can't imagine doing anything else.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:721565

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have two younger step siblings that I have been caring for since they were 6 and 9, and I was 10. I have nannied for three years now as a career, caring for a family of two children, ages 2 and 7. I have also coached a young girl's cheerleading team and been the go-to babysitter for every neighbor I've ever had with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.