Marie a Nanny for Hire in Holiday, FL 34690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think working for a company is less personal. With the amount of children we serve, it's hard to make a real impact. I raised my 5 children in a blended family. I am ready, willing and able to help you with yours. My joy is meaning and purpose. Which caring for a family always gives you.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:648873

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: For 20 years I was an equine specialist. Lessons, camps, boarding, etc.I have workrd for xx for the last year. The last year I have been with Kindercare. Teaching infant to preschool, and serving as the schools cook. I have a current CPR, first aid, as well as background check.

Additional Comments: I have transportation, but it is a 2 seat sports car. Unsuitable for helping with the family's transportation needs. I have a clean driving record, if you wish me to use your family vehicle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.