Nanny available in holiday, FL - 620048 - Nannies4hire.com

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Holiday, FL 34691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are so encouraging and so fun to be around. I enjoy taking care of them. I love being around them & seeing them happy, theres no better feeling.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:620048

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: i have worked at discovry point daycare for the last 2 years full time. I worked as a lead teacher which included teaching the kids manners, colors, sign language, lettrs, animal sounds, variety of songs & dances and so much more. I love being around cildren

Additional Comments: I am very flexible. No matter if you need me for an hr or 10 hrs i will be glad to help your family! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.