Nanny available in Holden, MA - 683345 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Holden, MA 01520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a professional nanny, my past nanny job wasn't a good fit and I am currently looking for a new full-time nanny position. This is a career to me, not a temporary job.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:683345

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Previously, I have worked for a large home daycare (10 children). The daycare provided childcare for children from the ages of 3 months old to 4 years old. This job included supervising the children, feeding, changing, putting down for a nap, etc. Most recently I have been employed as a nanny for a family in Westborough and they have three children. This job includes feeding, changing the youngest, picking up and dropping off from school, housekeeping and after school activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.