Nanny available in Holbrook, NY - 601051 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Holbrook, NY 11741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed babysitting and working with children. I enjoy making crafts and just being silly with the kids, but I also have always felt a strong sense of pride when I'm able to teach a child something, or to help them master a new skill.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:601051

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting from the time I was very young, starting with my younger siblings, then into younger family members, family friends, and by the time I was in high school, I had other families I babysat for regularly. I completed a two year career training program through the sachem school district where I was able to student teach a pre-k4 class. Once I started college I was still babysitting most weekend, but also began an internship which turned into a job at a child development center as an infant teacher. I worked in the daycare with infants from 4 weeks up to 12 months for a little over two years, and then began a position as a full time nanny for a newborn and school aged child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.