jinnet a Nanny for Hire in Holbrook, NY 11741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that is a opportunity to learn more about children and offer my experience as a teacher and babysitter.

jinnet nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:402826

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for almost 10 years as a nanny, babysitter, au pair,and teacher. Some of my responsabilties were: change diapers , make breakfast, lunch,and dinner,put them in the bed , potty training,read books , play time ,walking on the park, making their beds, doing their laundry,cleaning up the kitchen after the children eat,help them and teach them how to clean up the play room once play time is over, drive them to and from activities, tutoring their homework. Also I come up with different activities that can help the intellectual and motor development of each kid.Activities with colors,papers, books, toys of different sizes and using my capability to teach and help with language development. Iím also a math teacher who has worked with kids of diferent ages and I have knowlegde of the development in infants, preschoolers and teenagers

Additional Comments: I have been working for the last four years as a nanny for a family with 3 boys, they 12 years old (twins) and 12 years old. My duties are driving boys from school and after school activities., cooking, doing laundry,tutoring their homework, and some light clean.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.