Halena a Nanny for Hire in Holbrook, NY 11741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I find their curiousity for life interesting and love to have a great time no matter what we are doing. Keeping the children engaged and constantly learning is one of my main focuses as I go about my day as a Nanny.

Halena nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:25755

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked as a live out Nanny/House Manager for 12 years working for three families full time long term. i have been caring for children since the age of 11 when I started babysitting. I was with the first family for five years as a Nanny and the second for three years as a Nanny/House Manager and the most recent family also three years as a Nanny/House manager.

Additional Comments: Fun loving and responsible are two of the characteristics that have been used to describe me by my past employers. I like to have fun but also know when it is time to be serious. I am a child at heart and being a Nanny helps me to stay that way. As adults we loose what is really important in life and being with children reminds us of that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.