Nanny available in Hoffman Estates, IL - 689657 - Nannies4hire.com

Francesca a Nanny for Hire in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a family I can care for this summer while I look for a full-time job. I am a recent graduate from Purdue University and just arrived home from a 6 week study abroad program in Florence Italy where I was learning Italian as well as about Italy;s culture, society, and history. I am looking for different work during the summer. I enjoy the the work of nannying especially when I get to enjoy myself with them by partaking in recreational activities.

Francesca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689657

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: I babysat in high school for local families that needed a sitter when they went out for the day/night. I became a nanny for one of the families I babysat for last summer. I picked the children up from their summer school, fed them, got their exercise in, and also made a care plan for each week. This care plan consisted of what activities we would be doing each day. I did this position plus my part-time retail job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.