Nanny available in Hoffman Estates, IL - 608922 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer job that allows me to be active. I will be home from school for the summer and am looking for a job. Since I want to become a teacher it is important for me to continue to learn and be around children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:608922

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was younger and did that for multiple years. I am currently an English Education major, and really enjoy being around kids. I also am a Junior High youth group leader with my church, which allows me to work with kids there. I have taught horseback riding lessons for the past six years, including those to mentally/physically handicapped children. I have a lot of experience with children and enjoy spending time with them and being apart of their development through life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.