Nanny available in Elgin/Hoffman , IL - 143866 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Elgin/hoffman , IL 60120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

.I love to see children grow into something amazing and know that I had a part in that.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:143866

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Dawn. I have been a nanny for 20 years, all of my positions have been long term with the longest being 7 years with a single family. I have cared for children between the ages of newborn to 16 years old. I have cared for children with different disabilities including learning, medical, emotional and behavioral. I am married and have a 8 year old miracle son and a 5 year old daughter. I have taken care of children of all ages any where from newborn to the age of 16. I have also worked with children that have had learning,behavioral,and or medical disabilities. (Just to give you alittle bit of my nannying history). Please email me with any questions you may have for me. Thank you


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.