Tashi a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Seeking full-time nanny job
Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
I am very active, outgoing, , ready to roll on the floor with babies seeking full-time nanny positio

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family with lot of little niece and nephews. I played a important role as an aunt helping them from changing of diapers to dropping them off to school while the parents are out for work. Since then, taking care of children became my passion. I loved watching them as they were always fun and make you smile no matter what. Their curiosity and development each day was always enjoyable watching.

Tashi nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:778844

10+ years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 yrs of experience working as nanny ever since I came to US. I worked for multiple families for the duration ranging from 2 years to 4 years. I have taken care of children from infantry upto early school going ages. I am very punctual, responsible, caring, compassionate and warm person. As a nanny, my daily routine has included, dressing them, cooking for kids, feeding, bathing, pick-up and drop off from school and activities, arranging play dates. Taking them to musuems, playground and other fun events, teaching them lessons and manners. I am passionate about what I do but also respect the way parents want their kids to be handled.

Additional Comments: I took care of every children under my care with much love and treated like my own. I will look forward to give the same love and take good care of your precious ones if given a chance.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.