Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a full-time employee building a sales career, but would like to use my week nights and weekends more productively.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:721238

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes babysitting and nannying beginning at age 13 and during breaks or randomly throughout college. I've spent my summers working as a camp counselor for kids, and I use to teach swim lessons and lifeguard for them (publicly and privately) as well.

Additional Comments: I enjoy working with kids and would love to meet a family who I could help out through nannying. I am college educated, and would be able to help with homework, do arts and crafts, cook, or drive the kids to any activities (I have a car).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.