Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to offer my child care services to families in need over the summer. As a teacher, I know how difficult it can be for parents to find reliable child care for their children during the summer. I enjoy working with young children all year long.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682739

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes nannying for a wonderful family of 4 during the summer months, working at a summer camp with children in 1st grade, tutoring privately as well as at a tutoring center. I am also a certified elementary school teacher with 8 years of experience and currently employed in a wonderful school district teaching students from Kindergarten through 5th grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.