Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about working with children of all ages and becoming a part of a family where I can watch children learn and grow.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681956

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Nicole, I am 26 years old, I currently live in Hoboken.I have over 10 years of childcare experience with children of all ages. I graduated in 2012 from the University of Delaware with a degree in Elementary and Special Education. I am very passionate about working with children and have worked full time as a summer nanny for the same family for 5 years. I have experience working in schools, and I have worked with a lot of families in the North Jersey area. I am very responsible, reliable, and energetic. I love outdoor activities and being outdoors, I also enjoy educational learning activities and crafts I believe in finding creative ways to engage and interact with children in a fun and educational way. I have great references which I can provide upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.