Nanny available in Hoboken, NJ - 630764 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy being with children. I'm currently a 4th grade teacher.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:630764

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15. I started nannying when I was in college, for 3 and a half years I worked with a family of a 6 yr. old and 9 yr. old. I helped the family with traveling to after school activities, along with homework and dinner. I then moved to a family to care for a 6 month old infant. I worked with this family for a year and a half. I cared for the infant all day 3 days a week, My duties included, putting her down for naps, feedings, diaper changes and interacting with her.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.