Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive always enjoyed babysitting and I love children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:487756

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Amanda I am 28 years old I have been watching children since I was 15 years old. I am interested in childcare for evenings and nights. I am only a Red Cross Certified Babysitter. My experience includes: Taking care of children, newborn-11 years old, Caring for children overnight when requested, Dressing, feeding and bathing the children, Providing entertaining activities for the children, including trips to the park and the movies, Assisting the children with homework directly after school and Doing household chores including light housekeeping and laundry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.