Nanny available in Hoboken, NJ - 317129 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

"I'm a very responsible, loyal and caring person! I love working with children because it gives me the opportunity to see different personalities. I feel that communication and honesty is the key to any successful relationship! My goal as a nanny is to interact with the children in fun activities and just be that extra pair of hands that the parents need. I have chosen the nanny profession because I enjoy working with children and just knowing that I am making an impact on someone's life is wonderful to me! I feel children are influential and should be around positive caring people that will look out for their best interest! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes family errands, laundry, dishes and meal preparation. My ideal family to work for would be fun, down to earth, caring and have their children’s best interest at heart!"

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:317129

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have extensive previous experience with all age groups of children. I am flexible and am able to perform childcare responsibilities according to each family's rules. I am a self starter with initiative who can organize my day to accomplish all required tasks, with children things do not always go according to plan. I am adaptable and flexible enough to change my routine to accommodate a sick child or the lost sneaker when you are on a deadline without being upset. Being a nanny is very rewarding, the hugs at the end of the day really say it all.

Additional Comments: Excellent References Available Upon Request! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.