Nanny available in Hoboken, NJ - 261247 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I look forward working during the week while I study.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:261247

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Carolina, I live in Hoboken, I'm 27 years old and I have experience as a babysitter since I was 13 years old. I was an Au Pair for two years. I can make their lunch and dinner, play at the playground, swim, play basketball, soccer and other sports, give them a bath, put in bed to take a nap, read books, sing and dance songs, teach good manners, help with homework, ride a bike, draw and paint, play games, etc. I'm a good example for the children. I know how to have so much fun with them. I can be a big sister for the kids. I'm honest, polite, funny, energetic, responsible and friendly with pets. I love dogs. I enjoy swimming, running, hanging out with my friends, and going to the beach. I took classes in Infant & Child Health and Safety, Child Development-Ages and Stages, Age Appropriate Activities, The Au Pair as a Role Model, Building Positive Self Concepts in Children, Nutrition and Feeding and Communication with Children and Parents. I can do light housekeeping and pet sitting. I do have references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.