Nanny available in Hobe Sound, FL - 805073 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Hobe Sound, FL 33455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like being a nanny is the best way for me to use my training and experience at this point in my life. I love watching kids learn and grow.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:805073

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have recently finished my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education at Hobe Sound Bible College, and I absolutely love kids. Most of my experience has been with children ages Birth-6 years old. I have worked in a daycare setting for several months, and have been responsible for up to 4 infants by myself, and up to 11 2-year-olds by myself. I have also taught in the first grade. Needless to say, I have lots of experience with kids! Also, I am quite proficient with house cleaning type work, as that was my way to support myself throughout college. I love cats and dogs, as well being in the kitchen and cooking. I hope that you find my qualifications attractive and are willing to speak with me more about working with your family. (913-749-3786) ~Kayla M.~


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.