Peggy a Nanny for Hire in Hobe Sound, FL 34997

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Lots of love, fun, teaching and safety.

Peggy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:606424

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: registered nurse, holistic nurse, Household manager for very high net worth individuals for the last 13 years. All age children and newborn baby nurse experience. Active, healthy, non-smoker.

Additional Comments: I have many years of experience caring for children from newborns to teens. My baby duties include bathing, changing diapers, umbilical care, washing and ironing their clothes, assisting Mom with breastfeeding, preparing formula and healthy meals for children. Keeping their rooms neat and tidy, taking them for walks, either with a stroller or baby carrier. Getting them on a regular sleep schedule . Interacting with the baby to stimulate cognitive and social development, while always maintaining a safe, loving and fun environment. With older children, I enjoy helping them to learn while having fun. Playing games, going to parks and museums and plays, helping with homework. Driving safely to and from engagements, school and activities. Teaching about manners and respect, while always giving positive reinforcement for good behavior. I am an excellent swimmer and am CPR and BLS certified. I have an unblemished driving record and a valid passport. I am a pleasant, happy person and enjoy being a good role model for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.