Nanny available in Hobart, IN - 683026 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Hobart, IN 46342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for aiding in the development of children. I currently work as an Applied Behavior Analysis Tutor working with individuals with developmental disabilities. I love watching children grow and mature in a positive way and knowing that I had a very small part in it.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683026

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, IL, NJ, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare for newborns through the teenage years. I have been babysitting for almost 10 years. I have completed tasks such as interactive play with the children, feeding, preparing for bedtime and school, going on play dates, and doing academic work. I also have experience in providing childcare for children with developmental disabilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.