Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Hobart, IN 46342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and teaching them new things.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:672897

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, WA

My past childcare experience: I volunteered as a teachers aide for three years in Panama while I attended international school. I than became a official aide for a year when I graduated. I taught kindergarden through fifth grade. I worked with children who didn't know English and with some children who had behavioral issues. Throughout those four years in Panama I babysat various times. I watched children from the age of three to ten years old. One of those children had fidal alcohol syndrom. I worked at a day care In Washington as a teachers aide. My main class was with two year olds but I also worked with infants and children in kindergarden. I am CPR Certified

Additional Comments: I am not completely fluent in Spanish but I can speak enough to communicate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.