Nanny available in Hiram, GA - 672781 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Hiram, GA 30141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have taught in the class room for several years and I have always bonded with my families and kept their children outside of school hours. I love building relationships with my families and feel becoming a nanny will allow me to expound on building family relationships while caring for their most precious beings, that is the children.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:672781

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over seven years experience in Early Childhood Education as a infant teacher and an Assistant Director. I believe children deserve the love and respect that every human being should receive. In doing this, they are learning how to not only receive this but also give in return. I believe that we are the for-front of education for children as we work with them at home and assist them in preparing for their academic careers. Children learn through play and as a nanny or childcare giver, we help instill in them with the best attitude and pre-education resources available. I enjoy reading and singing to my children as this plays a big part in educating them. I like to utilize regular everyday materials to interact and engage them in arts and crafts as this too adds to their development. I love playing physical games, as we all need to get up and be on the move. We can go on a field trip to the grocery store and identify various fruits and vegetables all while learning about healthy foods. We can walk down the canned food isle and count all of the blue cans thus making it a great mathematical activity. I am currently finishing my CDA certification and am working on Bachelor's degree. I look forward to speaking with you and possibly becoming part of your team. Best, Miriam


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.