Erica a Nanny for Hire in Hiram, GA 30141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm in college for teaching so I feel it will give me more experience with children. I also love kids and will do my best to keep a smile on their faces by the until the time I leave.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:599794

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny and babysitter for the past 6 years. The ages of the children were between 4 and 10. I prepared meals. I provided a safe play and sleep environment for the children.I created fun and creative activities for the children to keep their minds occupied rather than watching television. I am safe when it comes to car pooling from one place to another. I love children and will do the best I can to give them the best experience of a nannyabysitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.