Nanny available in Hiram, GA - 323928 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Hiram, GA 30141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work personally with a child or siblings. I would tutor, plan activities for school breaks (if school aged children). If I am assigned to an infant his/her day will be planned out with activities, aged appropriate lessons, play dates, etc.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:323928

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NY


My past childcare experience: I am in an educational setting; in college I worked as a nanny; I taught many years in a day care setting and I taught in an elementary school.

Additional Comments: Being a teacher is a plus. I would not only enjoy my work but I would have the opportunity to see the physical and educational development of my young client.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.