Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hintersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's my calling! I love children and have a passion to bring them up in the way they should go.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:698044

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Sarah. I have been a nanny for a little over five years. I cared for one sweet, yet rambunctious three-year-old boy, and his spunky, adorable one-year-old sister by providing proper care, educational opportunities, and lots of fun in a safe, healthy environment. Also included planning play dates, providing proper nutrition, and sticking to an active and structured routine daily, as well as homeschooling the three year old, in preparation for pre-school. I am CPR certified and am a certified lifeguard as well. I love kids and I'm very good at what I do, I wouldn't trade it for anything! I hope to hear more about your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.