Katie a Nanny for Hire in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and coming up with fun and educational things to do with them. I would love to have a job that I enjoy so I think being a nanny is the perfect fit.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:660605

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for families of all ages for over seven years. I have nannied for a family of four boys ages 3mos, 2, 4, and 6. I currently split my weeks between several families with the youngest being a 2yo boy and the oldest being a 13yo. I also often babysit overnight for families while the parents go out of town. In the summer, I fill my days and nights with babysitting jobs six days a week. I run an arts and crafts camp out of my home for young girls in the neighborhood every summer. I also am a camp counselor and youth mentor for a youth group called Younglife.

Additional Comments: I do not have a car of my own. And if possible would like to use the car while off-duty as well to get to in from school. I am hoping to take college classes while working for your family. Once I know your schedule, I will schedule my classes around that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.