Nanny available in Hinsdale, IL - 651210 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am transitioning from a teaching position where I spent more time on meetings and paperwork and miss working with kids, interacting with them, and helping them learn. These were all the main reasons I became a teacher. I am looking for full time employment until I begin a new job this upcoming school year.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:651210

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have my Bachelor's and Master's degrees in special education. I have worked for 5 years as a teacher. I have taught k-5 and high school. I have over 10 years babysitting and over 3 years nannying in the summers. I have also worked as a tutor. I am comfortable working with kids with and without disabilities.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.