Nanny available in Hinsdale, IL - 625062 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids. Now that I am away at college, I do not get the opportunity to babysit or nanny quite as often as when I was living at home.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:625062

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I am currently a Health Science major with a Nutrition minor at Chapman University. I have a long history of dance and athletic involvement, and I love to be active and play with kids. I have experience watching kids in their homes, at the swimming pool, and out at parks and other outside areas. I can cook for your children, and I will be sure to clean up before I leave.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.