Nanny available in Hinsdale, IL - 604718 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a big kid at heart. I love to read and I love everything Disney. I love playing and having fun with kids. I do everything from baking, arts and crafts and playing with Bernie's to tossing a baseball around and attempying to play a little basketball.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:604718

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Im an elementary education major and I have been babysitting for kids of all ages for around 10 years now. I started nannying around 4 years ago and I have been with the same family for almost two and a half years now. I do a little bit of everything for the family. I run the errands, grocery shop, pick up/ drop off dry cleaning, laundry, meal prep and drive to/from school and other activities. I love taking the kids out to the zoo or a museum or a park when we have free time and the weathers nice.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.