Nanny available in Hinesville, GA - 696268 - Nannies4hire.com

Alora a Nanny for Hire in Hinesville, GA 31313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. Kids are my passion and I'm great working with kids. I am currently still in school to actually work towards opening up my own Daycare.

Alora nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696268

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I've worked in a daycare and babysat for over 4 years. I mainly worked with infants and ages 3-10. I love working with kids. I try an work with the kids that I care for some of the things I've done working with the previous kids I use to care for I've potty trained them before they were 3 years old. I help them expand their minds an try an teach them new things and be creative with them.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.