Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Hinckley, IL 60520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have many great references and am looking for a child or two to nanny from my home. I will have a small child as well to either bring with me, or your child can be brought to my home. My home will be child proofed and room to play and nap ect.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:613853

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello family. I have extensive experience caring for and teaching children. I am able to provide childcare in my home as well as in yours. I will watch up to 3 kids throughout the week and overnights is alright as well. I am great with outdoor play, swimming, crafts, homework, meals, ect.

Additional Comments: I am a great nanny and come highly recommended with references of all sorts. I have also taught at an afterschool program with kids ages 5 years old to 5th grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.