Nanny available in Hillsville, VA - 713185 -

Callie a Nanny for Hire in Hillsville, VA 24343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I enjoy teaching them,that learning can be fun. I enjoy running after them and talking and listening with them...I want a job doing what I love! And that's watching and teaching children.

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:713185

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, VA

My past childcare experience: In 2002 I began early childhood education classes and since graduation I have worked for a daycare, I also was certified EMT-enhanced. I no longer am certified but I still have the knowledge I've learned! I am currently certified in CPR and First Aid. I enjoy helping people and show them that there is still kindness and compassion in this world! I love showing children that learning can be fun and showing them how to put there creativity to work or fun! I believe that children should be surrounded in a loving and nurturing environment! Each child has a,different way of learning and expressing them selves. I am able to mold my teaching and caring responsibility to be unique for each child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.