Amira a Nanny for Hire in Hillside, NJ 07205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I want to do something that I love doing and will be great at. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 13 years and can honestly say I love what I do! I feel the children are the leaders of tomorrow. My goal as a Nanny is to watch over, guide and educate the children. I am willing to do housekeeping at the children requests: that includes Dishes, laundry, sweeping, mopping, and vacuuming, light tidiness of bathroom. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am confident, friendly, funny, hardworking and responsible. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include reading, arts and crafts and some fun learning games; As well as some outdoor activities. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be a loving nurturing family, full of life, sweet, friendly, funny, and hardworking as a whole. A family, who loves their children, open-minded, understanding, and welcoming would be the perfect family for me.

Amira nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:778519

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My past / recent childcare experience was great . I worked with a little girl who has global developmental delay . As a nanny you help the child grow and learn & with this little girl she helped me learn thing and grow as well . I did personal hygiene , cooking , cleaning , outdoor and indoor activities . As well as working with her trying to communicate and being able to signal what she wants being that she can't talk.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.